International School of Ulaanbaatar

Learning

ISU offers a balanced, holistic education by which intellectual and personal growth is promoted through inquiry-based, experiential study in the languages, humanities, sciences, mathematics, arts, technology, and physical education.

Home /
Learning / SAT
page tools /

SAT test dates for 2019-2020 Academic Year

ISU is the authorized PSAT/SAT testing center in Mongolia


Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Cancelled

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Cancelled

Saturday, June 6, 2020


SAT test dates for 2020-2021 Academic Year

Saturday, August 29, 2020               

Saturday, October 03, 2020             

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021     

Saturday, June 05, 2021  


Four Seasons Garden
Khan-Uul District, 15 Khoroo
PO Box 36/10
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia-17032
  • T: +976-70160010
  • T: +976-70160020
  • F: +976-70160012
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite