International School of Ulaanbaatar

Student Life

ISU fosters a vibrant and connected community where all voices are heard; where students develop a sense of belonging and individual worth; and where involvement in the community and natural environment enhances learning.

Home /
Parents / Parent Calendar
page tools /

Student/Parent Community Calendar 2018-19

Important events of the academic year are highlighted in the student/parent community calendar.  Click HERE to see a full year PDF version of this calendar for downloading.

Details for each of these events can be found on the ISU public website in the calendar and news sections on the home page and in the more detailed calendars to which you can subscribe in your personal student or parent portal if you are a member of the ISU community.

It is important that you attend those events that are relevant to you.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about any of these events.

We look forward to sharing our learning with you.

 

 

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat/Sun
      31
    • Winter Break
      1
    • Winter Break
      2
    • Winter Break
      3
    • Winter Break
      4
    • Winter Break
      5
      6
      7
    • Day 7
    • Welcome back
      8
    • Day 1
      9
    • Day 2
      10
    • Day 3
    • U19 BB Tournament 17:00
      11
    • Day 4
    • U19 BB Tournament 16:30
      12
    • U19 BB Tournament 09:00
      13
      14
    • Day 5
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
      15
    • Day 6
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
      16
    • Day 7
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
      17
    • Day 1
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
      18
    • Day 2
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
      19
    • Swim MeetSignup for an alert reminder.
      20
      21
    • Day 3
      22
    • Day 4
      23
    • Day 5
    • ACAMIS BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
      24
    • Day 6
    • ACAMIS BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
      25
    • Day 7
    • ACAMIS BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • End of 1st semester (91 days)Signup for an alert reminder.
      26
    • ACAMIS BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
      27
      28
    • Day 1
    • Sem1 reports issuedSignup for an alert reminder.
      29
    • Day 2
      30
    • Day 3
      31
    • Day 4
    • G11 University Info EveningSignup for an alert reminder.
      1
    • Day 5
    • Tsagaan Sar AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 14:00 to 15:00
      2
      3
Event Details
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 4
Day 5
Day 6
Day 7
PTG
Secondary Community
Sports and Athletics Calendar
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 7
    • Welcome back
    Thursday, Jan 10
    • U19 BB Tournament 17:00
    Friday, Jan 11
    • U19 BB Tournament 16:30
    Saturday, Jan 12
    • U19 BB Tournament 09:00
    Monday, Jan 14
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
    Friday, Jan 18
    • MYP4-5/ DP1 Sem Exams
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • ACAMIS BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • ACAMIS BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 25
    • ACAMIS BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • End of 1st semester (91 days)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jan 26
    • ACAMIS BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 28
    • Sem1 reports issuedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • G11 University Info EveningSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Tsagaan Sar AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 14:00 to 15:00
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Tsagaan Sar (Tentative)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • Tsagaan Sar (Tentative)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • Tsagaan Sar (Tentative)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • CCA Tri2 endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • 3 Way Conferences (Evening)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 15
    • 3 Way Conferences (Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 16
    • U15 VB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • ISCMS Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • ISCMS Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • ISCMSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 22
    • ISCMSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • U11 VB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • ISCMSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Feb 24
    • ISCMSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 25
    • DP2 Mock ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • DP2 Mock ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • DP2 Mock ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • DP2 Mock ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Mar 5
    • PYP Exhibition retreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • MYP 4-5 DP Info EveningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • Early Closure Day for PDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 8
    • International Women's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • SAT ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • CCA Tri3 beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • CAS CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • MYP5 PP PresentationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • Primary ProductionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • DP Visual Arts ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • Spring Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 5
    • Spring Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • MAP Testing beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • G5 Jump-Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 12
    • End of Third Quarter (46 days)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • G5 Jump-Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 15
    • G5 Parent Transition SessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • ACAMIS FB Tournament (Harrow BJ)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • ACAMIS FB Tournament (Harrow BJ) Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 19
    • ACAMIS FB Tournament (Harrow BJ) Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MYP/ DP Progress reports issuedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 20
    • ACAMIS FB Tournament (Harrow BJ) Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 21
    • ACAMIS FB Tournament (Harrow BJ)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 22
    • International Schools Library WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • International Schools Library WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • G12 Goodbye AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • International Schools Library WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • International Schools Library WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 26
    • DP2 Last Day of ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • International Schools Library WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, May 2
    • PYP ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 3
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 4
    • SAT ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 5
    • RUN 4 WATERSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 6
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 7
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 8
    • CCA Tri3 endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MYP4 Parent Meeting for PPSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Piano Recital (TBC)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Student-Led ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 9
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 10
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • U19 FB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 11
    • U19 FB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 13
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 14
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 15
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 16
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 17
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • U11 BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 18
    • U15 BB TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 20
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 21
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 22
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Evening of the Creative ArtsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 23
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 25
    • PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 27
    • MYP 4/5 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 28
    • MYP 4/5 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 29
    • MYP 4/5 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Volunteer Appreciation TeaSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 30
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MYP 4/5 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 31
    • Children's Day Holiday (Tentative)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Jun 1
    • SAT ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 3
    • Primary CampsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • Primary CampsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • Primary CampsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • Awards BanquetSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP1 TransitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Primary CampsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 7
    • DP1 TransitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Primary CampsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 10
    • DP1 TransitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Year-End Reports IssuedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • DP1 TransitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • End of Second Semester (89 Days)-noon dismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Primary Community
PTG
Secondary Community
Four Seasons Garden
Khan-Uul District, 15 Khoroo
PO Box 36/10
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia-17032
  • T: +976-70160010
  • T: +976-70160020
  • F: +976-70160012
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite