International School of Ulaanbaatar

About ISU

ISU is a Pre-kindergarten to Grade 12 international school offering an inquiry-based, experiential learning environment based on the globally recognized International Baccalaureate programmes.

Home /
About ISU / Student/Parent Calendar
page tools /

Student/Parent Community Calendar 2018-19

Important events of the academic year are highlighted in the student/parent community calendar.  Click HERE to see a full year PDF version of this calendar for downloading.

Details for each of these events can be found on the ISU public website in the calendar and news sections on the home page and in the more detailed calendars to which you can subscribe in your personal student or parent portal if you are a member of the ISU community.

It is important that you attend those events that are relevant to you.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about any of these events.

We look forward to sharing our learning with you.

 

 

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • Day 3
    Thursday - May 2, 2019
    • Day 4
    • PYP Exhibition
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • Day 5
    • DP Exams
    Saturday - May 4, 2019
    • SAT Exams
    Sunday - May 5, 2019
    • RUN 4 WATER
    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • Day 6
    • DP Exams
    • G5 Jump-Up Week
    Tuesday - May 7, 2019
    • Day 7
    • DP Exams
    • G5 Jump-Up Week
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • Day 1
    • CCA Tri3 ends
    • DP Exams
    • G5 Jump-Up Week
    • MYP4 Parent Meeting for PP
    • Student-Led Conferences
    Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • Day 2
    • DP Exams
    • G5 Jump-Up Week
    • Piano Recital 18:00
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • Day 3
    • DP Exams
    • G5 Jump-Up Week
    Monday - May 13, 2019
    • Day 4
    • DP Exams
    • G5 Parent Transition Session 08:30 to 09:30
    Tuesday - May 14, 2019
    • Day 5
    • DP Exams
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • Day 6
    • DP Exams
    Thursday - May 16, 2019
    • Day 7
    • DP Exams
    Friday - May 17, 2019
    • Day 1
    • DP Exams
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • Day 2
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • Day 3
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • Day 4
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Evening of the Creative ArtsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • Day 5
    • DP ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • Day 6
    Saturday - May 25, 2019
    • PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Day 7
    • MYP 4/5 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 28, 2019
    • Day 1
    • MYP 4/5 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • Day 2
    • MYP 4/5 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Volunteer Appreciation TeaSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • Day 3
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MYP 4/5 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • Children's Day Holiday (Tentative)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Children's Day Holiday (Tentative)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 4
Day 5
Day 6
Day 7
No Number Days
PTG
Secondary Community
Secondary Faculty
Sports and Athletics Calendar
Four Seasons Garden
Khan-Uul District, 15 Khoroo
PO Box 36/10
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia-17032
  • T: +976-70160010
  • T: +976-70160020
  • F: +976-70160012
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite