International School of Ulaanbaatar

About ISU

ISU is a Pre-kindergarten to Grade 12 international school offering an inquiry-based, experiential learning environment based on the globally recognized International Baccalaureate programmes.

Home /
About ISU / Our Location / Contact Us
page tools /

Our Location / Contact Us

We are located in Khan-Uul District, 15th Khoroo in Ulaanbaatar, in the residential area Four Seasons Gardens, popularly known as "Japan Town".


Mailing Address:

The International School of Ulaanbaatar

P.O. Box 36/10

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia 17032

 

Courier Address:

The International School of Ulaanbaatar

Four Seasons Garden /17011/,

Ikh Mongol Uls street - 63,

Khan-Uul District, 15th Khoroo

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

 

Telephone Numbers:

Reception:   +976 7016 0010  /  +976 7016 0020

Admissions: +976-70160029

Cafeteria:    +976-70160019

Finance office: +976-70160018

 

Email Addresses:

Receptionist:                                     reception@isumongolia.edu.mn

Administration (general):                   administration@isumongolia.edu.mn

Finance Office                                   finance@isumongolia.edu.mn

Admissions                                        admissions@isumongolia.edu.mn

Head of Primary                                primaryhead@isumongolia.edu.mn

Head of Secondary                           secondaryhead@isumongolia.edu.mn

PYP Coordinator                               pypcoordinator@isumongolia.edu.mn

MYP Coordinator                              mypcoordinator@isumongolia.edu.mn

DP Coordinator                                 dpcoordinator@isumongolia.edu.mn

University Counselor                        counselor@isumongolia.edu.mn

Deputy Director                                 depdirector@isumongolia.edu.mn

Director                                             director@isumongolia.edu.mn

Cafeteria                                           advancedisuschool@afm.ae

You may email teachers using the linked directory on the ISU website.  Go to Our Faculty and Staff.

The school office working hours are Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm. The office will be closed during public holidays. (view calendar)

 

 

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

 

Four Seasons Garden
Khan-Uul District, 15 Khoroo
PO Box 36/10
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia-17032
  • T: +976-70160010
  • T: +976-70160020
  • F: +976-70160012
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite