International School of Ulaanbaatar

PARENTS

Fostering good learning habits and positive character development in children is the shared responsibility of all members of the school community: parents, teachers, staff and students.

Home /
Parents
page tools /

Parents

In this section of our website, you will find much information about the International School of Ulaanbaatar community especially selected for you as parents of ISU students.

Please look through the drop-down menu for items of interest.  You may find the Student & Parent Handbook to be very useful with answers to many questions that you might have.  Also, the ISU Community calendar will help keep you informed of major events at the school that may be of interest to you as parents.  By clicking on their names, you can download a printable PDF copy of these two documents.

We welcome your suggestions for improving this area of our website to make it more useful and informative.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Та бүхэн "Сурагч, Эцэг Эхчүүдийн Гарын Авлага"-ыг Монгол хэлээр уншихыг хүсвэл энд дарна уу.

 

Telephone Numbers:

Reception:   +976 7016 0010  /  +976 7016 0020

Admissions: +976-70160014

Cafeteria:    +976-70160019

 

Email Addresses:

Receptionist:                                     reception@isumongolia.edu.mn

Administration (general):                  administration@isumongolia.edu.mn

Finance Office                                   finance@isumongolia.edu.mn

Admissions                                        admissions@isumongolia.edu.mn

Head of Primary                                primaryhead@isumongolia.edu.mn

Head of Secondary                          secondaryhead@isumongolia.edu.mn

PYP Coordinator                               pypcoordinator@isumongolia.edu.mn

MYP Coordinator                              mypcoordinator@isumongolia.edu.mn

DP Coordinator                                dpcoordinator@isumongolia.edu.mn

University Counselor                       counselor@isumongolia.edu.mn

Deputy Director                                depdirector@isumongolia.edu.mn

Director                                             director@isumongolia.edu.mn

Cafeteria                                           ubclassiccatering@gmail.com

You may email teachers using the linked directory on the ISU website.  Go to Our Faculty and Staff.

Four Seasons Garden
Khan-Uul District, 15 Khoroo
PO Box 36/10
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia-17032
  • T: +976-70160010
  • T: +976-70160020
  • F: +976-70160012
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite